5:29am
London
12:29pm
Hong Kong
9:29pm
San Francisco
12:29am
new York
6:29am
Berlin
6:29am
Paris
6:29am
Zurich

Your Art. Connected.

Lobus is building the digital infrastructure for today's global art world,
helping users stay connected to their art at all times.

All Layers
One intelligent platform, everything you need to manage art in the 21st century.

Inventory Management

Organize your collection with effortless onboarding, unlimited storage, and industry-best security practices.

Collaboration Tools

Seamlessly share information by easily permissioning users to access your portfolio.

Smart Alerts

Connect your portfolios to real-time market data, key deadlines, and global exhibitions. Let Lobus stay on top of the market so you don't have to.

Real-time Portfolio Analytics

Instantly analyze your portfolio, assess trends, and turn data into insight.

Dynamic Reporting

Strengthen planning and communication with customized reports that can easily be shared between teams, families and your trusted advisors.

Digitization and Data Conversion

Easy to use digitization tools to lessen the burden of manual data entry.

Choose the right plan for you.

standard

$20

Per Month/1 User

  • $10/ month per additional users
  • Easy-to-use inventory management, reporting, and collaboration tools
  • Real-time market data and alerts
Best Value

advanced

$250

per month/5 users

  • $10/ month per additional users
  • Easy-to-use inventory management, reporting, and collaboration tools
  • Historic and real-time market data and alerts
  • Portfolio and market analytics tool
  • Digitization support

enterprise

contact us

  • Customizable solutions with bespoke support
  • Integrated consolidated financial reporting
  • Solutions for easy digitization

JOIN LOBUS TODAY!